Sanford Area Soccer League Parent Account Login

Board of Directors

The SASL Board of Directors are elected officials by a nomination process which takes place each year at our AGM. Each Board Member serves a minimum of three years, meeting once a month to review and make decisions on the clubs current and future plans.

Our 2018-19 Board members are:

President:  Brent Sloan
Vice-President:  Dr. Brian Smith
Treasurer Ryan Patterson
Secretary:  Gioia Perry
Fields Coordinator:  Darla Cole
Discipline & Appeals:  David Montgomery
Girls Travel Liaison:  Ryan Patterson
Boys Travel Liaison:  Lars Jensen
Youth Academy Liaison:  Alfonso Rincon
Recreation Liaison:  Patrick Fisher
Sponsorship Committee:  Dr. Brian Smith, Amy Petrarca, Gioia Perry
Scholarship Committee:  David Montgomery, Darla Cole, Gioia Perry
At-Large Duran Johnson
At-Large Dr. Don Sloan

Board members are elected at the clubs Annual General Meeting each November.  The meeting is held at the Northview Optimist Park Building at 6 pm.

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 pm.  If you would like to address the Board please contact the Club Administrator at (919) 708-6886.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1212
Sanford, NC  27331

Mary-Jo Thompson
Club Administrator & Head Registrar

Tim Blodgett
Director of Coaching

Darla Cole
Field/Scheduling Coordinator

Jeff D Smith
Referee Assignor